Elected Officials

Elected Official or Office
Phone Number
Constituent Services Information
Prince George’s County Clerk of the Court Mahasin El Amin

Prince George's County Council Member At-Large Mel Franklin301-952-2638At-Large_Franklin News 
Prince George's County Council Member At-Large Calvin S. Hawkins
Calvin S. Hawkins, II Council Member At-Large News
Prince George’s County Council Member Derrick Leon Davis, District 6
District 6 E-Blast Newsletter
Prince George’s County Council Member Rodney Streeter,
District 7

Prince George's County Council News
Prince George’s County County Executive Angela D. Alsobrooks301-952-4131
Office of the County Executive Newsletter
Prince George’s County Sheriff Melvin C. High301-780-8600Office of the Sheriff: Newsletters & Reports
Prince George’s County State’s Attorney Aisha Braveboy
301-952-3500Office of the State's Attorney: Newsroom - The BraveJustice Report
Maryland House of Delegate Representative Erek L. Barron,
District 24
Delegate Erek L. Barron - News & Information
Maryland House of Delegate Andrea Fletcher-Harrison, District 24410-841-3919Delegate Andrea Harrison - News/Blog Updates
Maryland House of Delegate Representative Jazz Lewis, District 24301-858-3691
The Maryland House of Delegates Monthly Newsletter
Maryland Senator Joanne C. Benson
Senator Joanne Benson - News
Maryland Governor Larry Hogan Office
Updates from Governor Larry Hogan
United States Congressman Anthony Brown
301-458-2600Congressman Anthony Brown - News
United States Senator Ben Cardin’s Office
Senator Ben Cardin - Email Updates
United States Senator Chris Van Hollen’s Office
301-322-6560Senator Chris Van Hollen - Newsletter